top of page

CCS Training

For information about becoming a provider in one of the counties in the CWHP, please contact the CCS Contact in the appropriate county:

Adams County
Erin Kobylski
(608) 339-4505
erin.kobylski@co.adams.wi.us
 


Green Lake County
Kate Meyer
(920) 294-4070

kmeyer@greenlakecountywi.gov


Juneau County
Brook Schluter, CCS Supervisor
bschluter@co.juneau.wi.us

Marquette County
Dawn Woodard
(608) 297-3181
dwoodard@co.marquette.wi.us
 


Waushara County
Jeremy Woodliff
Waushara County DHS
(920) 787-6600
jeremy.woodliff@co.waushara.wi.us


Waupaca County
Honna Benson
(715) 258-6302
honna.benson@co.waupaca.wi.us

bottom of page